Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Yeovil 1-1 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 18th March
Yeovil 0-4 Luton- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 4th March
Yeovil 0-0 Mansfield- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 28th February
Yeovil 1-1 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 14th February
Yeovil 1-1 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 11th February
Yeovil 2-1 Plymouth- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 31st January
Yeovil 0-3 Doncaster- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 28th January
Yeovil 0-0 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Fri 30th December
Yeovil 0-0 Exeter- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Mon 26th December
Yeovil 0-1 Barnet- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 10th December
Yeovil --- Crawley Town- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 3rd December
Yeovil --- Crawley Town- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 22nd November
Yeovil 2-1 Colchester- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sun 20th November
Yeovil 2-2 Solihull Moors- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 5th November
Yeovil 0-0 Grimsby- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 29th October
Yeovil 1-0 Newport County- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 15th October
Yeovil 1-0 Wycombe- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 8th October
Yeovil 4-2 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 24th September
Yeovil 1-2 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 10th September
Yeovil 0-3 Blackpool- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 3rd September
Yeovil 0-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 20th August
Yeovil 2-0 Notts County- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 6th August
Yeovil 0-1 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 7th May
Yeovil 1-1 Northampton- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 23rd April
Yeovil 0-2 Exeter- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 9th April
Yeovil 1-0 Newport County- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 2nd April
Yeovil 0-0 Carlisle- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Fri 25th March
Yeovil 1-0 Notts County- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 12th March
Yeovil 1-0 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 1st March
Yeovil 0-0 Plymouth- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 23rd February
Yeovil 1-1 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 20th February
Yeovil 2-1 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 23rd January
Yeovil 1-1 Carlisle- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 19th January
Yeovil 1-0 York- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 2nd January
Yeovil 0-0 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Mon 28th December
Yeovil 2-2 Barnet- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 12th December
Yeovil 1-0 Stevenage- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 5th December
Yeovil 0-1 Wycombe- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 24th November
Yeovil 2-2 Stevenage- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 14th November
Yeovil 2-3 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 24th October
Yeovil 0-1 Mansfield- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 20th October
Yeovil 2-2 Dag Red- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 10th October
Yeovil 1-2 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 26th September
Yeovil 1-1 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 12th September
Yeovil 2-4 Morecambe- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 5th September
Yeovil 3-2 Luton- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 22nd August
Yeovil 0-1 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 15th August
Yeovil 0-3 QPR- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 11th August
Yeovil 1-2 Port Vale- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 25th April
Yeovil 1-0 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 14th April
Yeovil 1-1 Notts County- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 11th April
Yeovil 2-3 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Fri 3rd April
Yeovil 0-3 Bristol City- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 10th March
Yeovil 2-1 Oldham- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 7th March
Yeovil 0-1 Walsall- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 3rd March
Yeovil 2-2 Gillingham- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 21st February
Yeovil 2-1 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 7th February
Yeovil 0-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 24th January
Yeovil 1-0 Bradford- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 17th January
Yeovil 0-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sun 4th January
Yeovil 0-3 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Mon 29th December
Yeovil 0-1 Colchester- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 20th December
Yeovil 2-0 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 16th December
Yeovil 0-2 Preston- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 29th November
Yeovil 0-1 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 15th November
Yeovil 1-0 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 8th November
Yeovil 1-1 Crewe- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 16th September
Yeovil 1-2 Gillingham- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 12th August
Yeovil 0-3 Doncaster- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 9th August
Yeovil 1-4 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 3rd May
Yeovil 0-0 Watford- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 18th February
Yeovil 1-1 Millwall- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 11th February
Yeovil 1-2 Leeds- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 8th February
Barnsley 1-1 Yeovil- Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 14th December
Yeovil 2-2 Charlton- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 7th December
Watford 0-3 Yeovil- Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 30th November
Yeovil 0-1 Wigan- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sun 10th November
Leeds 2-0 Yeovil- Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 2nd November
Yeovil 3-1 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 26th October
Yeovil 0-0 Brighton- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 19th October
Yeovil 0-1 QPR- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 21st September
Yeovil 0-1 Reading- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 31st August
Yeovil 0-3 Derby- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 24th August
Yeovil 0-1 Birmingham- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 10th August
Yeovil 2-0 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Mon 6th May
Yeovil 1-0 Crewe- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 20th April
Yeovil 2-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 6th April
Yeovil 0-0 Walsall- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Fri 29th March
Yeovil 1-0 Tranmere- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 2nd March
Yeovil 3-0 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 16th February
Sheff Utd 0-2 Yeovil- Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 12th January
Yeovil 3-0 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 1st January
Portsmouth 1-2 Yeovil- Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 29th December
Bournemouth 3-0 Yeovil- Report
- Yeovil Town Wed 26th December
Yeovil 4-1 Oldham- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 22nd December
Walsall 2-2 Yeovil- Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 15th December
Yeovil 0-0 Notts County- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 8th December
Yeovil 1-3 Carlisle- Match Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 24th November
Crawley Town 0-1 Yeovil- Report
- Yeovil Town Tue 20th November
Swindon 4-1 Yeovil- Report
- Yeovil Town Sat 17th November

Yeovil Town Matches

Exeter City Yeovil Town
Sky Bet League Two Sat 25th March 15:00

Exeter City v Yeovil Town

Next game - Match Preview



Trending on the boards